Forever 21 Launches Love 21

Love21Just off of the heels of launching its first plus-size line, Faith 21, Forever 21 is now set to launch its contemporary line dubbed, Love 21.  The collection is set to hit online and in stores on May 19.  Love 21 will include more sophisticated fashion, but the prices will remain the same.  Which is certainly good news for me, because as much as I love Forever 21, I think I might be out growing it a bit, so I am definitely excited to see to see their latest, sophisticated collection.

Leave a Reply

