Rachel Zoe to Launch an Affordable Clothing Line

rachel zoe

Celebrity stylist, Rachel Zoe, will be launching a clothing line next year and promises that it will be affordable.  “It will be absolutely, 100% accessible fashion for sure – for everybody.  There’s no reason for me to do a luxury-level design.  That’s not who I am.  I don’t think it’s what people want from me.  I think that I would need to five people that fantasy becoming a reality.  That’s my job,” said Rachel.  The collection will include clothes, bags, jewelry, and fragrance – but that’s all that’s known for the moment, stay tune for further details.

Leave a Reply

