Celebrity Beauty Secrets: Giselle Bündchen

gisele-bundchen-no-pantiesEver wonder what makes the highest-paying supermodel so super?  Well, Giselle Bündchen, the Brazilian bombshell, has recently spilled a couple of her beauty secrets….

  • On how long it takes her to get ready in the morning:  “I wash my face, moisturize with an SPF cream, and then finish with a little mascara, blush and lip balm. That’s my everyday look.”
  • On her hair:  “Here’s a little styling secret: At night I dry the roots and go to sleep with my hair in a damp bun. By the time I wake up, it has a nice soft wave. I smooth silicone serum on the ends to add shine, and I use Kérastase’s Green line—it keeps my hair healthy.”
  • On her workout routine:  “I stay active with outdoor sports like surfing and volleyball. Growing up in Brazil, I wanted to be a professional volleyball player, but I’m very lucky to have had success with modeling.”
  • On her favorite Max Factor product, which she is the new face of: “I’m obsessed with the new 2000 Calorie Extreme Lash Plumper. I have light lashes, so putting on a dark mascara makes my whole face look more awake.”

Gisele’s Top Must Haves:


Leave a Reply

